Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annie Burton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Annie Burton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malick Lanceberg

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employee's"

Julibeth Rosa

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Annie & her wonderful team, getting my restaurant insured. They made sure to answer all my questions and get me the coverage I needed for the price I can afford. Quick to respond in any circumstance, & caring! I will not be using any other agency for any of my insurance needs."

Alondra V

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more stars! Their insurance options and customer service is astonishing! They will cover all your insurance needs! Everyone at this establishment are well informed and have a great desire to help everyone! The best of the best! ♥️"

TLC CARROLL

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"IT IS NOT ONE BAD THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS INSURANCE AGENT, GREAT SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!ERIC MY INS AGENT WAS VERY POLITE, EXPLAINED ALL THAT I ASK, VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY KIND GENTLEMEN, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AGENT TO ANY ONE THAT NEEDS CAR INS!! I'VE DRIVEN IN THIS STATE FOR 44 YRS, YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER AGENT THAN ANNIE BURTON AT STATE FARM INS, HILLSBOROUGH NC!! VISIT THEM TODAY FOR YOUR INS NEEDS!!!"

Domenic Byrd

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t leave reviews but Annie and her team deserve a 5 star. Truly “Team Remarkable”"

Ed Dillahunt

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"

Denise Glass

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call for help or questions someone at Annie Burton State farm office always there to gladly help me. Always professional."

Roy Taborn

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Annie Burton is the best insurance agent ever!!!!"

dmjrply

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service..."

Clifford Perry (CAPYSM)

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick service and friendly helpful staff .Also they service is outstanding!"

Redd Clemmons

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with Ms Burton👍. Achieved a 40% lower rate than at my current rate with The General Insurance Company 😁"

Heather Collins

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Annie and her team. The customer service is awesome, and they helped me find the right level of coverage for my budget!"

Elaine Stuart

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love doing business with this State Farm Office. Annie and her staff has always taken care of us. If we have a problem she never hesitates to fix it right away. Highly recommended."

Kimberly Williams REALTOR

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a Realtor I am particular about who I refer my clients to. I work alongside companies who are professional and efficient. Annie and her staff go above and beyond to take care of my clients homeowners insurance needs."

mallori Ware

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency worked very hard to ensure my husband and I understood what coverage’s we needed. They were very patient and worked with our budget. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."